Thursday, March 14, 2019

Clone Hard Disk to SSD or M.2 SSD

I have Lenovo Thinkpad X240 and i want to replace my Hard Disk Drive with new SSD (solid State Drive), so i search on internet how to clone the my old HDD to SSD and read more detail about my Lenovo Thinkpad Specification, i found that my Thinkpad X240 have a slot for Wireless WAN and that slot also can be use for M.2 SSD. After i knew that i decide not to replace the Hard Disk with SSD but i want to try to insert the M.2 SSD so i will have 2 Drive, the M.2 SSD that i will set for my system opertaion and the old hard disk to save my data.

The next step i have to clone my 500GB hard disk to my new 256 M.2 SSD, i find a turtorial that use a software call Macrium Software and there is a free edition if you use for a personal. I download the Free Editon for home use, the opertaion is very simple, you can also use this software not only to clone your hard disk but you can use to backup you harddisk too and it can clone the partion you want, my Old Hard Disk have 2 Partion, for Operating System and for data, so i only clone my opertaing system to my new M.2 SSD. after the clone finished i shutdown my Thinkpad X240 and set my M.2 SSD as the boot drive and save the configuration, after that it boot as usual to windows and more faster, after i make sure my windows it's OK i delete the operating system partion in my old hard disk.

You can download the software here

Hope it can help you who want to upgrade your old hard disk to M.2 SDD, or SSD if your PC or Laptop do not have the M.2 SSD Slot, i'm sure the software also work fine to clone your hard disk to SSD. thank you for reading.

Sunday, October 21, 2018

Marc Marquez, Motogp 2018 world champion

Congratulations to Marc marquez for his 7th world champion title

New MotoGP record :

Marquez is the youngest rider with five championship titles in primary class at the age of 25 years and 246 days. Marquez beat Valentino Rossi's record, who reached it at the age of 26 years and 221 days.

Marquez became the youngest rider to have seven championships.The Spaniard was better than Mike Hailwood, who was 26 years old and 140 days when he won his seventh title in 1966.

The world champions MOTOGP (1949-2018)

The world champions MOTOGP (1949-2018)

2018 SPA Marc Marquez Honda
2017 SPA Marc Marquez Honda
2016 SPA Marc Marquez Honda
2015 SPA Jorge Lorenzo Yamaha
2014 SPA Marc Marquez Honda
2013 SPA Marc Marquez Honda
2012 SPA Jorge Lorenzo Yamaha
2011 AUS Casey Stoner Honda
2010 SPA Jorge Lorenzo Yamaha
2009 ITA Valentino Rossi Yamaha
2008 ITA Valentino Rossi Yamaha
2007 AUS Casey Stoner Ducati
2006 USA Nicky Hayden Honda
2005 ITA Valentino Rossi Yamaha
2004 ITA Valentino Rossi Yamaha
2003 ITA Valentino Rossi Honda
2002 ITA Valentino Rossi Honda
2001 ITA Valentino Rossi Honda
2000 USA Kenny Roberts, Jr. Suzuki
1999 ESP Àlex Criville Honda
1998 AUS Michael Doohan Honda
1997 AUS Michael Doohan Honda
1996 AUS Michael Doohan Honda
1995 AUS Michael Doohan Honda
1994 AUS Michael Doohan Honda
1993 USA Kevin Schwantz Suzuki
1992 USA Wayne Rainey Yamaha
1991 USA Wayne Rainey Yamaha
1990 USA Wayne Rainey Yamaha
1989 USA Eddie Lawson Honda
1988 USA Eddie Lawson Yamaha
1987 AUS Wayne Gardner Honda
1986 USA Eddie Lawson Yamaha
1985 USA Freddie Spencer Honda
1984 USA Eddie Lawson Yamaha
1983 USA Freddie Spencer Honda
1982 ITA Franco Uncini Suzuki
1981 ITA Marco Lucchinelli Suzuki
1980 USA Kenny Roberts Yamaha
1979 USA Kenny Roberts Yamaha
1978 USA Kenny Roberts Yamaha
1977 UK Barry Sheene Suzuki
1976 UK Barry Sheene Suzuki
1975 ITA Giacomo Agostini Yamaha
1974 UK Phil Read MV Agusta
1973 UK Phil Read MV Agusta
1972 ITA Giacomo Agostini MV Agusta
1971 ITA Giacomo Agostini MV Agusta
1970 ITA Giacomo Agostini MV Agusta
1969 ITA Giacomo Agostini MV Agusta
1968 ITA Giacomo Agostini MV Agusta
1967 ITA Giacomo Agostini MV Agusta
1966 ITA Giacomo Agostini MV Agusta
1965 UK Mike Hailwood MV Agusta
1964 UK Mike Hailwood MV Agusta
1963 UK Mike Hailwood MV Agusta
1962 UK Mike Hailwood MV Agusta
1961 RAN Gary Hocking MV Agusta
1960 UK John Surtees MV Agusta
1959 UK John Surtees MV Agusta
1958 UK John Surtees MV Agusta
1957 ITA Libero Liberati Gilera
1956 UK John Surtees MV Agusta
1955 UK Geoff Duke Gilera
1954 UK Geoff Duke Gilera
1953 UK Geoff Duke Gilera
1952 ITA Umberto Masetti Gilera
1951 UK Geoff Duke Norton
1950 ITA Umberto Masetti Norton
1949 UK Leslie Graham AJS

Related Post:
The world champions Formula 1 (1950-2009)